The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber
The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber
Stuff I'm Into Right Now
--:--
--:--

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber

Stuff I'm Into Right Now

an occasional digest for subscribers
22

Hello beauties!

I’m traveling at the moment but wanted to leave you with some of my favorite things right now.

As always, THANK YOU for supporting me and my work…below you will find some of the things that are fueling me:

THIS TV SHOW:

Better Things.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber
The Corners by Nadia Bolz-Weber
Grace for fuck-ups. Prayer for the impious.
A space for spiritual misfits.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nadia Bolz-Weber